Adress
DAG
Datateknologsektionen
Rännvägen 8
412 96 Göteborg
Sverige
E-post
dag@datateknologer.se

Vi som driver DAG är:

Ordförande
Rasmus Johansson
Tel: 0730 – 89 10 01
rasmus.johansson@datateknologer.se

Kassör
Joakim Gyllenskepp
Tel: 0707 – 95 89 58
joakim.gyllenskepp@datateknologer.se

Företagskontakt
Mickel Hoang
Tel: 0736 – 87 72 45
mickel.hoang@datateknologer.se

Företagskontakt
Joakim Junttila
Tel: 0736 – 50 28 33
joakim.junttila@datateknologer.se

PR-ansvarig
Johan Johansson
Tel: 0736 – 73 89 87
johan.johansson@datateknologer.se

IT-ansvarig
Tobias Eriksson
Tel: 0707 – 17 41 25
tobias.eriksson@datateknologer.se

Matansvarig
Jesper Åberg
Tel : 0707 – 66 88 92
jesper.aberg@datateknologer.se